Good morning readers! How is everyone today? Last nights work out was an hour of yoga.

What is your favorite exercise to do? I love running. I haven’t been able to really do it in a while and that makes me sad. I need to work on strengthening my core and back so that I can run again. I love love yoga. It’s hard because I have tight hamstrings and I am not so flexible but I love it. I am going to try to do it at least 3 days a week. What I am really bad about doing is strength training. I don’t have a gym membership. I just haven’t found a good gym with group fitness classes that fit my schedule that is in a good location. I do have strength training DVD’s but I am not good about doing them. My goal is to at least once a week do one.

I do miss taking Zumba and Spinning at the gym. I love those classes. I would like to run another half marathon someday and actually run the whole thing. That is my goal. Although I always say I am not ever doing that again I love it. I love races. I will get back to that sometime in the near future.

Have a great day everyone!

