In exercise news yesterday was hectic once we got home and I didn’t have time to workout until 9. I don’t workout that late. So yet another rest day boo.

The new fall TV season is gearing up. I’m not a big TV watcher but there are some new shows that I am interested in seeing. I want to watch Up All Night, The New Girl and Whitney. I love Glee so I can’t wait for that one to start. What about you anything that you love to watch? Something you just can’t miss? Are you more of a bookworm than a boob tube addict?

I love reading. Right now I am reading The House of Night series. It’s ok. Nothing Earth shattering. On my reading list is The Other Worldly Series by Kellie Armstrong. I don’t have anything else. Do you have suggestions? What is your favorite genre to read?

Sorry my thoughts are all over the place this morning. I am suffering from scatter brain syndrome today. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

